Check back frequently for the latest information on COVID-19, and local updates on resources and impact.

The Village staff and employees strive to provide the best service possible to our residents, while keeping your property taxes as low as possible.

Your local government – made up of dedicated elected officials and highly qualified staff – works hard to ensure that Addison continues to grow and thrive.  Village services are consistently praised, while being provided with a reasonable tax rate.

More than 36,000 people call the Village of Addison home.  Whether you are new to our community, or have lived here for years, here is some of the information you need to know.  

Addison has been extremely successful at attracting and retaining industry and business within the village due to the proactive and forward-thinking actions of its elected officials. To encourage business and industrial development and facilitate the expansion of existing sites, the village offers a wide variety of economic incentives that are molded to the needs of each individual business seeking a home in Addison.

Whether you are considering calling Addison home, or just visiting for day for pleasure or business, here are some links you might find useful.


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit. Alias debitis, exercitationem facilis harum ipsam laborum molestiae perferendis rerum tenetur vel!

Text Size





U.S. Rep. Raja Krishnamoorthi (D)
8th Congressional District
Rep. Krishnamoorthi's district includes all of Addison
1701 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 704,
Schaumburg IL 60173
Telephone: 847/413-1959
Raja Krishnamoorthi


U.S. Senator Tammy Duckworth (D)Washington Office: G12 Dirksen Senate Office BuildingWashington, DC 20510202/224-2854Chicago Office: 230 S. Dearborn, Suite 3900, Chicago IL 60604312/886-3506
Tammy Duckworth


U.S. Senator Richard Durbin (D)
Washington Office: 332 Dirksen Senate Office Building Washington, DC 20510  
202/224-2152   TTY 202/224-8180   Fax 202/228-0400
Chicago Office: Kluczynski Building 38th Floor 230 South Dearborn, Chicago IL 60604 
312/353-4952   Fax 312/353-0150
Richard Durbin

 Lewis-Headshot State Rep. Seth Lewis (R)
45th State Representative District
P.O. Box 8547, Bartlett IL 60103
Telephone: 630/349-0645
Seth Lewis

State Rep. Deb Conroy (D)
46th State Representative District
28 S. Villa Ave., Villa Park IL 60181
Telephone: 630/415-3520
Deb Conroy

Willis State Rep. Kathleen Willis (D)
77th State Representative District
112 N. Wolf Road, Northlake IL 60164
Telephone: 708/562-6970

Kathleen Willis

Harmon State Senator Don Harmon (D)
39th Senate District
6933 W. North Ave., Oak Park IL 60302
Telephone: 708/848-2002
Don Harmon
Reboletti Dennis Reboletti, Addison Township Supervisor
Addison Township serves Addison residents who live east of Rohlwing Road.
401 N. Addison Road, Addison, IL 60101
Telephone: 630/530-8161
Supervisor's Office Web Page

Kain Christopher T. Kain, Addison Township Assessor
Addison Township serves Addison residents who live east of Rohlwing Road.
401 N. Addison Road, Addison, IL 60101
Telephone: 630/530-8161

Assessor's Office Web Page

Michael Hovde Michael Hovde, Jr., Bloomingdale Township Supervisor
Bloomingdale Township serves Addison residents who live west of Rohlwing Road.
123 N. Rosedale Road, Bloomingdale, IL 60108 
Telephone: 630/529-7715

Bloomingdale Township


See also: