News Bulletins   /   Contact Us   /   Register   /   Sitemap   /  Home


GOVERNMENT

Village Board
Public Meeting Notice
Agendas, Meetings and Minutes
Village Code
ADA Policy
Zoning Map
Village Departments
Village Services
Freedom of Information
Voters Registration
Advisory Commissions


News Bulletins
Contact Us
Register
Sitemap
Home
Report a Web Problem

Code Red

FacebookTwitter YouTube

 

 



Home > Government > Public Meeting Notice

Public Meeting Notice

Monday, April 3, 2017

• 5:30 PM Payout Review
• 6:30PM Finance & Policy Meeting
• 7:00PM Village Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

5:00PM Advisory Liquor Commission
• 5:00PM Administrative Adjudication-Police

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

• 9:00AM Police Commission Hearing
• 6:30PM Town Center Task Force Committee Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017

• 6:30PM Building, Zoning, and Development
*** Public Health, Safety and Judicial

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

• 7:00PM Village Board/Pre-Annexation Public Hearing

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

10:00AM Commercial & Industrial Commission
• 1:00PM Administrative Adjudication-Com Dev
6:30PM Tenant /Landlord Commission Meeting
• 7:00PM Planning & Zoning Commission Meeting

Thursday, April 13, 2017

4:30PM Police Commission

Monday, April 17, 2017

• 5:30 PM Payout Review
• 6:30 PM Finance & Policy Meeting
• 7:00PM Village Board Meeting

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

• 5:00 PM Administrative Adjudication- Police

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

• 3:00PM Police Pension

Monday, April 24, 2017

• 6:30PM Building, Zoning, and Development
• ***Public Health, Safety and Judicial

Marianne Fotopoulos, Purchasing


Line through indicates no meeting or cancelled meeting
Italics indicates one time change in meeting date/time
*** Immediately following previous meeting


 

 

     
meeting